SealWelding Webinar

OG Webinar BannerWEB
The Trelleborg Sealing Solutions team is hosting a free-to-attend webinar to provide an in-depth look at SealWeldingTM technology and the advantages it offers. Two identical sessions are scheduled for October 5th at 9:00 am CEST (3:00 pm SGT) and 5:00 pm CEST (11:00 am EDT).

SealWeldingTM technology reduces equipment downtime by enabling seals to be replaced in-situ. This unique solution removes the need for a complete disassembly, delivering cost and time savings. 

 

Attend this free webinar to learn how SealWeldingTM technology:  

 

  • Reduces down-time with in-situ seal change out
  • Delivers cost and time savings 
  • Offers a sustainable solution, decreasing environmental impact 
  • Allows for the upgrading of existing equipment with innovative Trelleborg designs and materials 

The presenters will also address audience questions at the end of the presentation. 

 

 
Webinar Presenter:

Henk-Willem Sanders, Technical Manager Oil & Gas and Energy

 

Based in The Netherlands, Henk-Willem has supported the energy sector for 22 years, both onshore and offshore. The past twelve years have been with Trelleborg Sealing Solutions in a business development role for FPSO swivel sealing. He currently works with Trelleborg’s sales teams and manufacturing centers globally, developing business and innovation strategies to address industry trends and market needs.